March 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Tai Chi for Beginners
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 18:00 to Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 19:00
 
Friday, March 3, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:30
 
Friday, March 3, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Friday, March 3, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
 
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:30
 
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Thursday, March 2, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
 
Thursday, March 2, 2017 -
13:00 to 16:00
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Monday, March 6, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:30
 
Monday, March 6, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Monday, March 6, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Tai Chi for Beginners
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 18:00 to Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 19:00
 
Friday, March 10, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:30
 
Friday, March 10, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Friday, March 10, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
 
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:30
 
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Thursday, March 9, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
 
Thursday, March 9, 2017 -
13:00 to 16:00
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Monday, March 13, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:30
 
Monday, March 13, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Monday, March 13, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Tai Chi for Beginners
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 18:00 to Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 19:00
 
Friday, March 17, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:30
 
Friday, March 17, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Friday, March 17, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
 
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:30
 
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Thursday, March 16, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
 
Thursday, March 16, 2017 -
10:00 to 13:00
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Monday, March 20, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:30
 
Monday, March 20, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Monday, March 20, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Tai Chi for Beginners
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 18:00 to Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 19:00
 
Friday, March 24, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:30
 
Friday, March 24, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Friday, March 24, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Saturday, March 25, 2017 -
09:00 to 15:00
 
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:30
 
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Thursday, March 23, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
 
Thursday, March 23, 2017 -
13:00 to 16:00
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
Monday, March 27, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:30
 
Monday, March 27, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Monday, March 27, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Tai Chi for Beginners
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 18:00 to Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 19:00
 
Friday, March 31, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:30
 
Friday, March 31, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Friday, March 31, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
 
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:30
 
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Thursday, March 30, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00
 
Thursday, March 30, 2017 -
13:00 to 16:00