June 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00