Monday, September 3, 2018

Time Items
All day
Tai Chi for Beginners Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 18:00 to Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 19:00
 
Tai Chi for Beginners Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 19:00
 
Overcoming Anxiety and Depression Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 09:30 to Friday, October 12, 2018 - 12:00
 
Tai Chi for Beginners Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 19:00
 
Overcoming Anxiety and Depression Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 09:30 to Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 12:00
 
01
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 01:00
 
08
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
09
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:00
 
13
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
 
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
 
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
 
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
 
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
 
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 13:45 to 14:45