Sunday, September 23, 2018

Items
Tai Chi for Beginners Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 18:00 to Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 19:00
 
Tai Chi for Beginners Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 19:00
 
Overcoming Anxiety and Depression Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 09:30 to Friday, October 12, 2018 - 12:00
 
Tai Chi for Beginners Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 19:00
 
Overcoming Anxiety and Depression Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 09:30 to Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 12:00
 
Tai Chi for Beginners Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 18:00
 
Overcoming Anxiety and Depression Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 09:30 to Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 12:00
 
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, September 10, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, December 10, 2018 - 19:30
 
Tai Chi for Beginners Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 18:00
 
Overcoming Anxiety and Depression Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 09:30 to Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 12:00
 
Tai Chi for Beginners Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 18:00
 
Dance Movement Therapy Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 07:00 to Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 08:00
 
Overcoming Anxiety and Depression Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 09:30 to Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 11:00
 
Walk to Quit Smoking Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:00 to Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 11:00