Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Time Items
All day
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, September 10, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, December 10, 2018 - 19:30
 
Dance Movement Therapy Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 07:00 to Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 08:00
 
Walk to Quit Smoking Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:00 to Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 11:00
 
Dance Movement Therapy Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 07:00 to Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 07:00
 
Walk to Quit Smoking Friday, September 28, 2018 - 10:00 to Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 10:00
 
08
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
09
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 09:30 to 11:30
 
11
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 11:30 to 12:00
 
13
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 13:30 to 15:00
 
16
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 16:30 to Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 18:30