Thursday, October 11, 2018

Time Items
All day
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, September 10, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, December 10, 2018 - 19:30
 
Dance Movement Therapy Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 07:00 to Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 08:00
 
Walk to Quit Smoking Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:00 to Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 11:00
 
Dance Movement Therapy Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 07:00 to Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 07:00
 
Walk to Quit Smoking Friday, September 28, 2018 - 10:00 to Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 10:00
 
Women of all Cultures Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 16:30 to Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 18:30
 
Dance Movement Therapy Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 07:00 to Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 07:00
 
Walk to Quit Smoking Friday, October 5, 2018 - 10:00 to Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:00
 
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, October 8, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, January 7, 2019 - 19:30
 
Women of all Cultures Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 16:30 to Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 17:30
 
01
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 01:00 to Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 02:30
 
07
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 07:00 to Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 07:00
 
08
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
09
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
13
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
 
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
 
17
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 17:00 to 20:00