Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Time Items
All day
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, October 8, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, January 7, 2019 - 19:30
 
Tai Chi for Beginners Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 18:00
 
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, November 12, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, February 11, 2019 - 20:30
 
Yoga for Everyone Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 18:00 to Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 20:00
 
Yoga for Everyone Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 18:00 to Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 20:00
 
Yoga for Everyone Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 18:00 to Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 20:00
 
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, December 10, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, March 11, 2019 - 21:30
 
Yoga for Everyone Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 18:00 to Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 20:00
 
Before 08
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 18:00 to Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 20:00
 
08
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
09
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
10
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
 
13
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
 
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00