Friday, March 8, 2019

Time Items
All day
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, December 10, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, March 11, 2019 - 21:30
 
Auricular Acupuncture - Accu Detox Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 12:15 to Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 13:15
 
Craving Change Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 17:30 to Friday, March 15, 2019 - 19:30
 
Craving Change Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 17:30 to Friday, March 22, 2019 - 19:30
 
Mindful Awareness Stabilization Training (M.A.S.T.) Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 13:30 to Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 15:30
 
Craving Change Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 17:30 to Friday, March 29, 2019 - 19:30
 
08
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
09
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
 
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 09:30 to 11:30
 
11
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 11:30 to 12:00
 
13
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
 
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00