Friday, March 15, 2019

Time Items
All day
Auricular Acupuncture - Accu Detox Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 12:15 to Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 13:15
 
Craving Change Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 17:30 to Friday, March 22, 2019 - 19:30
 
Mindful Awareness Stabilization Training (M.A.S.T.) Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 13:30 to Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 15:30
 
Craving Change Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 17:30 to Friday, March 29, 2019 - 19:30
 
Mindful Awareness Stabilization Training (M.A.S.T.) Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 13:30 to Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 14:30
 
Craving Change Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 17:30 to Friday, April 5, 2019 - 18:30
 
Before 08
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 17:30 to Friday, March 15, 2019 - 19:30
 
08
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
09
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
 
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 09:30 to 11:30
 
11
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 11:30 to 12:00
 
13
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
 
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00