Saturday, March 30, 2019

Items
Auricular Acupuncture - Accu Detox Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 12:15 to Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 13:15
 
Tai Chi for Beginners Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 19:00
 
Tai Chi for Beginners Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 19:00
 
Tai Chi for Beginners Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 19:00
 
Tai Chi for Beginners Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 18:00
 
Mindful Awareness Stabilization Training (M.A.S.T.) Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 13:30 to Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 14:30
 
Craving Change Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 17:30 to Friday, April 5, 2019 - 18:30
 
Tai Chi for Beginners Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 18:00
 
Mindful Awareness Stabilization Training (M.A.S.T.) Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 13:30 to Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 14:30
 
Yoga for Everyone Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 18:00 to Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 19:00
 
Mindful Awareness Stabilization Training (M.A.S.T.) Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 13:30 to Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 14:30