Friday, November 15, 2019

Time Items
All day
Auricular Acupuncture - Accu Detox Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 12:15 to Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 13:15
 
Yoga for Everyone Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 17:30 to Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 17:30
 
Yoga for Everyone Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 17:30 to Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 17:30
 
Yoga for Everyone Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 17:30 to Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 17:30
 
Yoga for Everyone Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 17:30 to Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 17:30
 
Yoga for Everyone Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 17:30 to Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 17:30
 
Tai Chi for Beginners Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 18:00 to Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 19:00
 
Seasonal Flu Clinics 2019 Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 09:00 to Monday, November 18, 2019 - 13:00
 
Seasonal Flu Clinics 2019 Friday, November 8, 2019 - 09:00 to Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 13:00
 
Seasonal Flu Clinics 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 09:00 to Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 13:00
 
Tai Chi for Beginners Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 18:00 to Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 19:00
 
08
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
09
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 09:30 to 11:30
 
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 09:30 to 11:30
 
11
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 11:30 to 12:00
 
13
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
 
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00