Saturday, November 23, 2019

Items
Auricular Acupuncture - Accu Detox Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 12:15 to Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 13:15
 
Yoga for Everyone Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 17:30 to Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 17:30
 
Yoga for Everyone Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 17:30 to Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 17:30
 
Yoga for Everyone Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 17:30 to Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 17:30
 
Yoga for Everyone Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 17:30 to Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 17:30
 
Tai Chi for Beginners Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 18:00 to Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 19:00
 
Seasonal Flu Clinics 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 09:00 to Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 13:00
 
Tai Chi for Beginners Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 18:00 to Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 19:00
 
Tai Chi for Beginners Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 18:00 to Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 19:00