Friday, December 20, 2019

Time Items
All day
Auricular Acupuncture - Accu Detox Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 12:15 to Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 13:15
 
Tai Chi for Beginners Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 18:00 to Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 19:00
 
Tai Chi for Beginners Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 18:00 to Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 19:00
 
Tai Chi for Beginners Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 18:00 to Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 19:00
 
Healthy You Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 13:00 to Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 15:00
 
Tai Chi for Beginners Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 18:00 to Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 19:00
 
Healthy You Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 13:00 to Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 15:00
 
Tai Chi for Beginners Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 18:00 to Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 19:00
 
Healthy You Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 13:00 to Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 15:00
 
Tai Chi for Beginners Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 18:00 to Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 19:00
 
08
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
09
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 09:30 to 11:30
 
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 09:30 to 11:30
 
11
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 11:30 to 12:00
 
13
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
 
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00