September 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 01:00
 
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 01:00
 
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 01:00
 
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 01:00
 
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6