December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, September 10, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, December 10, 2018 - 19:30
»
«
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, October 8, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, January 7, 2019 - 19:30
»
«
Walk to Quit Smoking Friday, October 19, 2018 - 10:00 to Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10:00
 
«
Dance Movement Therapy Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 07:00 to Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 07:00
»
«
Walk to Quit Smoking Friday, October 26, 2018 - 10:00 to Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:00
»
«
Coping with Stress Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 01:00 to Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 02:30
»
«
Dance Movement Therapy Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 07:00 to Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 07:00
»
«
Walk to Quit Smoking Friday, November 2, 2018 - 10:00 to Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 10:00
»
«
Coping with Stress Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 01:00 to Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 03:30
»
«
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, November 12, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, February 11, 2019 - 20:30
»
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
«
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, September 10, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, December 10, 2018 - 19:30
»
«
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, October 8, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, January 7, 2019 - 19:30
»
«
Dance Movement Therapy Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 07:00 to Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 07:00
 
 
 
«
Walk to Quit Smoking Friday, October 26, 2018 - 10:00 to Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:00
 
«
Coping with Stress Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 01:00 to Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 02:30
 
 
 
«
Dance Movement Therapy Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 07:00 to Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 07:00
»
«
Walk to Quit Smoking Friday, November 2, 2018 - 10:00 to Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 10:00
»
«
Coping with Stress Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 01:00 to Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 03:30
»
«
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, November 12, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, February 11, 2019 - 20:30
»
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
«
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, September 10, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, December 10, 2018 - 19:30
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, October 8, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, January 7, 2019 - 19:30
»
«
Dance Movement Therapy Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 07:00 to Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 07:00
 
 
 
«
Walk to Quit Smoking Friday, November 2, 2018 - 10:00 to Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 10:00
 
«
Coping with Stress Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 01:00 to Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 03:30
 
 
 
«
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, November 12, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, February 11, 2019 - 20:30
»
 
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, December 10, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, March 11, 2019 - 21:30
»
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
«
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, October 8, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, January 7, 2019 - 19:30
»
«
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, November 12, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, February 11, 2019 - 20:30
»
«
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, December 10, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, March 11, 2019 - 21:30
»
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
«
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, October 8, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, January 7, 2019 - 19:30
»
«
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, November 12, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, February 11, 2019 - 20:30
»
«
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, December 10, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, March 11, 2019 - 21:30
»
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
«
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, October 8, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, January 7, 2019 - 19:30
»
 
 
 
 
 
«
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, November 12, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, February 11, 2019 - 20:30
»
«
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, December 10, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, March 11, 2019 - 21:30
»