January 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
«
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, October 8, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, January 7, 2019 - 19:30
»
«
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, November 12, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, February 11, 2019 - 20:30
»
«
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, December 10, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, March 11, 2019 - 21:30
»
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
«
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, October 8, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, January 7, 2019 - 19:30
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, November 12, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, February 11, 2019 - 20:30
»
«
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, December 10, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, March 11, 2019 - 21:30
»
 
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
«
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, November 12, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, February 11, 2019 - 20:30
»
«
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, December 10, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, March 11, 2019 - 21:30
»
 
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 01:00
 
Auricular Acupuncture - Accu Detox Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 12:15 to Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 13:15
»
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
«
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, November 12, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, February 11, 2019 - 20:30
»
«
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, December 10, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, March 11, 2019 - 21:30
»
«
Auricular Acupuncture - Accu Detox Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 12:15 to Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 13:15
»
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
«
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, November 12, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, February 11, 2019 - 20:30
»
 
 
«
LGBTQ Newcomers Group Monday, December 10, 2018 - 17:30 to Monday, March 11, 2019 - 21:30
»
«
Auricular Acupuncture - Accu Detox Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 12:15 to Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 13:15
»
 
Healthy Snacks Monday, January 28, 2019 - 10:00 to Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 09:00
 
Writing for Emotional Health and Healing Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 17:00 to Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 19:00
»