May 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
«
Auricular Acupuncture - Accu Detox Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 12:15 to Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 13:15
»
«
Tai Chi for Beginners Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 18:00
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
«
Auricular Acupuncture - Accu Detox Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 12:15 to Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 13:15
»
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 01:00
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
«
Auricular Acupuncture - Accu Detox Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 12:15 to Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 13:15
»
 
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 01:00
 
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
«
Auricular Acupuncture - Accu Detox Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 12:15 to Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 13:15
»
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 01:00
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
«
Auricular Acupuncture - Accu Detox Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 12:15 to Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 13:15
»
 
 
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 01:00
 
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:45