October 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:30