June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 01:00
 
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 01:30 to 02:30
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 01:00
 
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 01:30 to 02:30
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 01:00
 
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 01:30 to 02:30
 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 01:00
 
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 01:30 to 02:30
 
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30