Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Time Items
All day
Auricular Acupuncture - Accu Detox Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 12:15 to Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 13:15
 
Tai Chi for Beginners Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 19:00
 
Tai Chi for Beginners Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 19:00
 
Tai Chi for Beginners Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 18:00
 
Tai Chi for Beginners Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 18:00
 
Mindful Awareness Stabilization Training (M.A.S.T.) Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 13:30 to Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 14:30
 
Yoga for Everyone Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 18:00 to Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 19:00
 
Mindful Awareness Stabilization Training (M.A.S.T.) Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 13:30 to Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 14:30
 
Yoga for Everyone Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 18:00 to Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 19:00
 
08
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
09
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
10
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:30
 
13
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
 
18
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 18:00 to Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 19:00