April 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 01:00
 
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 01:00
 
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 09:00 to 16:00
 
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45
 
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 01:00
 
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:30
 
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 08:30 to 16:45